Call Toll Free: 800-958-2443

Our testimonials

What Others Say About Us

120,000 followers on Instagram | 9,200 likes on Facebook

America’s Top-Rated Microblading Academy


Rated 5 Stars by our All-Star Students

Phibrows Microblading USA
4.6
powered by Facebook
Mayara Helena Louredo
Mayara Helena Louredo
2019-10-12T19:25:02+0000
Gabriela is an amazing trainer. I've learned so much from her. She is passionate about teaching and sharing her knowledge.
Nancy Beauduy Antoine
Nancy Beauduy Antoine
2019-07-18T04:42:45+0000
I had the opportunity to train with Gabriela Addie and I am glad I did. Over time I’ve noticed her love for teaching and the ease with which she can relay tips and knowledge regarding microblading skills. She’s attentive and very encouraging. You won’t be disappointed should you choose to train with her.read more
Adri Rebis
Adri Rebis
2019-07-10T20:54:13+0000
I am very pleased with my experience. There is no better microblading technique that is as great as PhiBrows. Master Gabriela D. Addie was extremely knowledgeable, patient, kind, and very thorough. She is wonderful, and I hope I will make her proud. I'm very happy to become a PhiBrows artist. Thank youread more
Auset Uhuru
Auset Uhuru
2019-06-24T16:37:35+0000
I took a class with Master Amy in Dallas in June 12/13th. I have reached out to PhiBrows and my emails went unanswered until I left a public 1-star review on Google. Amy rescheduled our class 1 week prior to our scheduled start date, due to a family emergency. Initially I was accommodating, although this interrupted my work schedule. Amy offered to compensate us, through teaching Microshading. Mind you, Phi does not teach multiple skills as other cheaper and more comprehensive courses do. Upon arrival to the class, which was hosted at the HOLIDAY INN, Amy was not set up or prepared. Myself and the other attendee had to wait until she set up. Amy told us her flight the evening before was delayed, so I assume she was sleeping upstairs in her hotel room. Amy provided no pens, pencils, or anything to take notes on, which would have been fine, if she had indicated we need to bring our own supplies. She answered her phone frequently during class, and did not comprehensively go over the lecture. She kept telling us to, ‘look on the app’ after class. We were provided no water to drink, and on our second day of instruction we were not given a lunch break. Amy did not teach us Microshading, but said we could ‘sit in on her next class’. The other attendees wasn’t even from Dallas! I have learned from this that being a Master Artist in no way makes you an affective Educator. Amy wasn’t patient or encouraging, and at times I felt I was receiving very biased treatment. I regret taking a course with PhiBrows. I do not feel I got my money’s worth; and would not recommend to anyone.read more
Melissa Buchanan
Melissa Buchanan
2019-06-09T04:52:25+0000
Gabriela is VERY knowledgeable and patient. She took the time with each person to help us with whatever we needed. I feel very confident after passing all of the levelsread more
Shelly Angus-Paige
Shelly Angus-Paige
2019-05-24T15:35:08+0000
Professional, Caring, and Helpful! Are you looking for an PhiBrow Microblading instructor? You are in the right place! Gabriela is an awesome artist & instructor. She was able to help me with the completion of my PhiBrows course. She was responsive and helpful with her thorough comments. I would not have made it through this course without her. Thanks for being the best Gabriela!read more
Valentina Gritcan
Valentina Gritcan
2019-04-29T02:55:58+0000
Professional and dedicated all around, Gabriela is a delight to work and communicate with!
Rachel Oomen
Rachel Oomen
2019-04-25T16:33:30+0000
I took the 6 month online course, great to work around my schedule between work and my kids. It made me that much more excited to become an artist! it's a great support system between the Masters and other students as well. everyone has your back and wants you to succeed. I just finished and I can't wait to see where my services grow! big thank you to my Master for all the education and to Phi Academy. I'd highly recommend.read more
Tesla Gold
Tesla Gold
2019-03-30T21:29:21+0000
I highly recommend taking a class with master Gabriela because she’s honest, professional, personal, kind, and very informative. Her classes are simple yet thorough. What sets her apart from the rest, is her amazing team. Derrick addie gives everyone a mind blowing business building run through. He dives deep into every aspect of business. The good and the bad and I feel that is exactly what sets up her students for success!read more
Daniela Ortega
Daniela Ortega
2019-03-29T16:14:51+0000
Highly recommend! They give professional, top quality training in microblading and powder brows. No doubt that Gabriela and Nereida are some of the best masters to learn from!read more
Jose Rede
Jose Rede
2019-03-28T23:52:38+0000
Amazing experience working with Gabriela and Derek. They are very helpful and would highly recommend them.
Phi Lá Bel
Phi Lá Bel
2019-02-23T07:05:51+0000
Dear Gabriela. You did you’re job precisely. It was not easy to make you happy but I learned a lot from you and I really appreciate that you was my mentor. Thank you for everything 🍃read more
Dominique TheeMua Brooks
Dominique TheeMua Brooks
2019-02-06T05:24:51+0000
I had an amazing training experience with Gabriela! She was Prompt when responding to submissions, firm with instruction geared for growth potential, educational, and MOST of all ENCOURAGING when I wanted to give up. I am truly blessed that GOD placed she and I together, and look forward to the opportunities my NEW career will bring because of her leadership ❤️#GABRIELAFORPRESIDENT😆read more
Monica Washington-Newell
Monica Washington-Newell
2019-01-15T20:06:54+0000
I got my eyebrows done a few years ago and still looks just as good today. Great job.
Vada Pham Bauer
Vada Pham Bauer
2018-12-12T12:28:11+0000
I had a wonderful experience training under Gabriela. She was thorough in her evaluation and got back to me within 24 hrs which is the required amount of time by instructors to answer students. I trained with Gabriela for phibrows and she did great guiding me through the 11 levels and when I didn’t pass a level she explained the reason for improvement. The CraftMaster app can be annoying at times but that is outside Gabriela’s control. I hope they work towards a full on online web based training which is less likely to crash than a mobile app.read more
Kendra Bell
Kendra Bell
2018-12-04T03:21:29+0000
I was lied to by PhiBrows and told I didn't need to be a licensed aesthetician or have a permanent makeup certificate in Colorado and all I needed was their certificate. Based on this lie I paid for the class with my savings. (I'm a hard working single Mom.) I later was told they won't refund my money even though they lied to me! I even have everything in writing through email too! So instead of just doing the RIGHT THING I have to stay the issue through court because they're money hungry liars! Buyer beware! They don't care about you. They just want your money by any means necessary, even lying!read more
Binh Phan
Binh Phan
2018-11-17T06:00:42+0000
After having gone through this training I feel that it really pushed me to stay focus and perfect my craft. The training itself was no walk in the park and your constructive feedback really helped me to understand the unique technique that Phi Brow is known for. I would highly recommend this training to anyone who is interested in this field but also understand that it is hard and you have to be open to someone pointing out flaws in your work. I appreciate your attention to detail and your willingness to making me become better each week.read more
Milena Margarian
Milena Margarian
2018-11-08T17:51:43+0000
I had the best Phibrows training with Master Gabriela D. Addie. She is an amazing person and talented artist. She is so knowledgable, she will guide you through each step you take during your training. She answers every question fast and detailed. I highly recommend Master Gabriela's courses!read more
Soimanee Pumphaeng Sivertson
Soimanee Pumphaeng Sivertson
2018-10-31T01:19:09+0000
5 stars. I recommend master Gabriela Addie. I had a great experience attending the class and the online training after the class with her and her team. She is really helpful and professional. I just graduated to the title of Phi Brows Artist.read more
Courtney Ornelas
Courtney Ornelas
2018-10-23T06:04:07+0000
I had the best experience with Master Gabriela! She never let me give up and pushed me because she knew I could do it. If you want to train with the BEST, she is IT!!read more

© Copyright 2019 | Art of Beauty Academy | All Rights Reserved | Digital Partner: Marble PPC - Grow Your Busines

Share